Out-of-Town Shuttles


The Out-of-Town Shuttles are divided into four quadrants.. This breakdown is the same way the shuttles are broken down at the Orlando International Airport. The four Quadrants the shuttles service are the northeast, southeast, southwest and the northwest. Listed below are the four quadrants and the major cities. These companies are restricted from taking you to the tri county area which includes Disney World, Kissimmee and International Drive.

Southeast Quadrant:

Busy Traveler Transportation

   Titusville, Cocoa, Cocoa Beach, Merritt Island, Patrick Air Force Base, Melbourne, Vero Beach,


Southwest Quadrant:


Northwest Quadrant:


Northeast Quadrant:




Hit Counter